Amazing Company – Dannon

So. You know how Teddy’s not really into eating? He was eating shredded cheese for a while, but now he won’t touch it. He will put chips in his mouth (not crackers) and chew, but then spit them out. He eats some yogurt and actually swallows it. He really likes the wrappers that chocolate comes in. šŸ™‚

And then a few weeks ago, at the store, I bought the kids some Danimals smoothies as a treat. Every once in a while, I’m nice like that.

And then Teddy drank three or four. In one day.

What? Yeah.

So I bought some more and then also started trying to replicate the recipe. Even if I put the home-made smoothie in the Danimals bottle… no dice.

Alright, Teddy. We’ll do it your way. So, we bought some more Danimals.

And then one day I decided to contact Dannon about coupons. I’ve asked a few other companies for coupons in the past and had good luck, I figured it was worth a shot.

I told them a little about Teddy and why I was asking.

And then today, this showed up:

Danimals

Actually, not just this but a whole bunch of them. Whoo hoo! I’m just blown away by the generosity of Dannon. šŸ™‚

One thought on “Amazing Company – Dannon

Leave a Reply

