New Syringe Holster

We’ve had a syringe holster for a while now. It was the prototype for the Syringe Holsters I make for LemonDrops, a division of Wallypop. But I decided we needed a new one. For one, I had decided the prototype was a wee bit small. For another, well, it wasn’t fun. It’s an airplanes print. It’s ok.

But I wanted a Doctor Who one.

But I only wanted to use the scraps of Doctor Who fabric left over from the Mei Tai baby carriers I make through Wallypop – I didn’t want to cut into any new fabric. So I ended up with some of The Doctor on the outside, and some bits of Firefly on the inside.

DSC_1027

^That’s his morning meds in there.

DSC_1028
DSC_1029

Leave a Reply

