New Feeding Pump

Stuff

So we’re still waiting for the backpack carrier that goes with this pump, but in the meantime, here is our new feeding pump. It’s about the size of my hand. I like this pump’s small size, but I must confess, I like the simplicity of the dial on the old one:

The picture of the new pump above shows it on our IV pole, which is where it lives when I’m sleeping in the other bedroom. When I’m back in with everyone else (which I am now), it rests on the nightstand, and the bag hangs from the window latch.

Leave a Reply

