Wow. Yeah, that.

Found this blog post today.

I can’t really add anything. Go read it.

One thought on “Wow. Yeah, that.

  1. That is fantastic! Thanks for sharing the link. And by the way, I often don’t know what to say and never mean disrespect, though I find my foot in my mouth every now and again. Hearing and reading the words of parents help me to become a better teacher, friend, and mother. I also try to teach my own kids to be empathetic. (sometimes quite difficult as they misunderstand more than I realize) Anyway, thank you again.

Leave a Reply

